Copyright @ Clan MacGillivray. All rights reserved.

Clan MacGillivray

Clan MacGillivray leadership and directors

Click here to get the registration form to join Clan MacGillivray USA.

Updated 20 Mar 2017 

(click on names to send email)


President – Daniel G. Hyde, Cedar Hill, MO
Vice-President – James E. MacGillivray, Bedford, OH
Secretary – Roger Johnston, Midland, TX 
Treasurer – Janice McGillivray, Everson, WA
National Convenor – Edward L. "Trey" McGillvrey III, Springfield, OR

Former US Clan Commissioner - Bruce P. McGillivray, Portland, OR 
Webmaster - John Loughney, Palo Alto, CA 
Director - James McGilvray, Oakton, VA 
Director - Mary MacGilivray Cox, McCannon, ID
Director - Joe McGilvra 
Director - Rodney McGillivray 
Director - Celena Hyde, Cedar Hill, MO 

Atlantic Central - James J. McGilvray
Central - Daniel G. Hyde​
Great Lakes East - Julie A. McGillivray 
New England - Ronald McGilvray 
Rocky Mountain - Jordan J. McGilvray
Pacific Northern - E.L. “Trey” McGillvrey III
Pacific Southern - John Loughney
Southwest - Darry “Dee” Carbonell

Alaska - VACANT
Atlantic Northern - VACANT

Great Lakes West - VACANT
Great Plains - VACANT
Hawaii - VACANT
Southeast - VACANT
West Central - VACANT